Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
Pest Management/Supplier Company Information

Search Articles:
Members can be searched for by Name, Company, or City.

View Allied (Suppliers) Members, Life and Honorary Members, and Deceased Honorary Memebers.

[A][B][C][D][E][F][G][H][I][J][K][L][M][N][O][P][Q][R][S][T][U][V][W][X][Y][Z]


   Allied (Suppliers) Members  


() - Glaze,

, AK


BASF Pest Control Solutions (C) - Todd Brown (Katie)
4290 Sagewood Court
Greenwood, IN 46143
Business Phone: (317) 509-0865 | Fax: (317) 882-5431 |
E-mail: todd.brown@basf.com

Bayer (n/a) - Ryan Klein (Megan)
839 Crossings Drive
Cresent Springs, KY 41017
Business Phone: n/a | Cell: 859-512-4838
E-mail: ryan.klein@bayer.com
Website: www.bayercropscience.com

Bell Labs () - Tre James
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI 53704
Business Phone: 513-903-6408 |
E-mail: tjames@belllabs.com
Website: www.belllabs.com

Catchmaster () - Dave Johnson
3441 Castle Road
Alexandria, OH 43001
Business Phone: 917-648-2450 |
E-mail: djohnson@catchmaster.com

Clean Brands () - Peter Daniello
240 Bald Hill Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Business Phone: 401-440-3705 |
E-mail: pdaniello@cleanbrands.com

DowAgroSciences (n/a) - Bill Blue
5 N. Grant Ave.
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Business Phone: (217) 473-2022 | Fax: (800) 467-4834 |
E-mail: wfblue@dow.com

Ensystex (n/a) - Steve Goscinsky (Lisa)
46 Toad Ln.
Ringoes, NJ 08551
Business Phone: (866) 863-7152 | Fax: (908) 806-0232 |
E-mail: sgoscinsky@ensystex.com
Website: www.ensystex.com

Forshaw Distribution (n/a) - Steve Robbins (n/a)
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
Business Phone: 704-372-6790 | Home Phone: n/a | Fax: 704-887-2957 | Cell: n/a
E-mail: stever@forshaw.com
Website: www.forshaw.com

Oldham Chemicals Inc. (n/a) - Scott Underwood ( Jackie)
3701 New Getwell Road
Memphis, TN 38118
Business Phone: (606) 875-8889 | Fax: (502) 456-2390 |
E-mail: scottunderwood@oldhamchem.com
Website: oldhamchem.com

Pest Management Supply, Co. (n/a) - Greg Strohl
P.O. Box 16439 | 2027-29 S. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60616
Business Phone: 312-791-1211 | Fax: (312)791-0835 |
E-mail: gregs@pestmanagementsupply.com
Website: www.pestmanagementsupply.com

R.ProPartners (S) - Rich Williams
14983 Braemar Avenue, E
Noblesville, IN 46062
Business Phone: 317-490-5080 |
E-mail: rich@rpropartners.com

Syngenta (n/a) - Michael Weissman
P.O. Box 772
Chesterfield, MO 63006
Business Phone: 636-399-1702 |
E-mail: mike.weissman@syngenta.com

Target (n/a) - Mike Field (Lisa)
5753 West 85th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Business Phone: 317-471-8309 |
E-mail: michael.field@target-specialty.com

Univar (n/a) - Tim Kaforke and Carl Wallin (Connie Karforke and Shelly Wallin)
7425 E. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Business Phone: (317) 547-4811 | Fax: (317) 546-8054 |
E-mail: tim.kaforke@univar.com
Website: www.pestweb.com

Zoecon (n/a) - Loren Cunnington
6242 Eagle Lake Drive
Zionsville, IN 46077
Business Phone: (269) 932-8696 | Fax: (317) 769-5793 |
E-mail: lcunnington@central.com

Zoecon Professonal Products (n/a) - Mike Leahy
44 Cardinal Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177
Business Phone: 937-475-1676 |
E-mail: mikeleahy@central.com

▲ top ▲


   Life/Honorary Members   

Bennett, Gary
Department of Entomology
901 W. State Street, Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2054

Butts, William L.
8903 State Hwy. 357
Franklin, NY 13775

Campbell, Greg

Corrigan, Bob
33 N. State Road, Unit 48
Briarcliff, NY 10510
765-939-2829
cityrats@icloud.com

Everts, Dan/Bonnie
3972 S. 700 W.
New Palestine, IN 46163
(317) 504-3726
pestcoprez2@aol.com

Frishman, Austin M.
17647 Sealakes Dr.
Boca Raton, FL 33498
(561) 487-1585

Hall, Marion
5747 N. Post Road
Indianapolis, IN 46216
317-507-3087
wridgegolf@aol.com

Mahieu, Brother Giles
St. Meinrad Archabbey
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Wilson, David D.
630 N. Liberty Ct.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-942-6101
rcwilson630@msn.com


▲ top ▲


   Deceased Life/Honorary Members   

Burden, E. A.
Caroline, Milton
Colvin, Everett
Davis, J. J.
Deay, H. O.
Donatiello, Ben
Edwards, Duane
Fischang, William J.
Fitzwater, William
Flack, Earl
Fraker, Ray
Freeman, V. C.
Gill, Raymond
Gould, George
Hatfield, Dean
Hundley, Jay
Hundt, Everett
Hunter, George
Johnson, Jack
Kodicek, R. M.
Lehker, Glen E.
Lewis, Robert
Long, Red
Martin, Frank
Montgomery, B. E.
Neal, H. K.
Oderkirk, G. C.
Osmun, John V.
Richardson, J. W.
Roberson, Alfred B.
Truman, Lee C.
Ulman, P. T.

▲ top ▲
Back to the Home Page [Click here]
Not a member?
Visit here for more information.


Are you a member and need to make changes to information?
Visit here for more information.


Looking to advertise?
Visit here for more information.

Company Information

Members List (Pest Management Companies)
  View members list
  Print members list
 Search members list


In your area



Enter an Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan or Ohio zip code to see IPMA companies near you.

Related Links

PestWeb - Pest Control Industry Website
Department of Entomology, Purdue University
Extension Entomology, Purdue University
National Pest Management Association
Directory of Reference People and Agencies
Pesticide Review Board Membership
U.S. Senators
U.S. House of Representatives
Pesticide Review Board Membership
Reference People and Agencies
IPMA Hall of Fame